How to make a house a HOME

Ladies play an important role in building up a house. A family living together makes a house a home.

As I wake up, apart from my responsibilities, what matters most is how well I listen to others, care for them and let them happy. Showing affection and love towards each other is what brings peace and contentment.

As I grow older, I feel the importance of giving space to each of my family members, even if it’s my 5 year old kid. That makes them develop and rejuvenate their personalities.

They don’t feel tied up to any rules or regulations and their personalities bloom naturally.

I was once taking a nap and my husband was still talking about the new Tax book he ordered.

As soon as the courier came, He woke me up first to look at the book and tell how awesome it was.

I was so sleepy and tired but I saw the happiness in his eyes when I told him that the book is really a smart choice of his.

He kept talking about it the next day during the breakfast and I patiently listened to him.

Then he asked me “Do you need any book for yourself ?”

I was so elated, he even suggested a book for me which will help me a lot.

During rainy days, these are the moments which keep us together.

In the morning, I try to be cheery and happy, no matter how much problems are troubling me so that when my family woke up, they see my happy face and can be cheerful.

So, it all depends on me, if not 100%, then at least 90% to run my home peacefully.

Leave a comment